Reviews

See what my previous customers have had to say about my services and products below.

    5 star review  Such a lovely lady, Amazing customer service! And beautiful confetti. We ordered the snow paper and it’s gorgeous. I can’t wait for it to be thrown at me �. We asked for extra pale blue hearts to be added to make it match our theme and Kay sorted this for us aswell. Would recommend to everyone. Thank you xxx

    thumb Becki 'Tree' Walsh
    10/10/2018

    5 star review  Helped me at short notice with providing beautiful confetti for my wedding in just over 3 weeks time! Thank you so much x

    thumb Louise Taylor
    10/04/2018

    5 star review  Received snow confetti, thank you. Exactly as I'd imagined it.

    thumb Charlotte Morrison
    9/28/2018

    positive review  I am so pleased with my recent purchase! 😍 The confetti is beautiful, along with the packaging. Customer service is brilliant, and I received my order very quickly. Highly recommend 🙌🏻

    thumb Jenni Harper
    9/27/2018

    positive review  Received my confetti & cones today & I am so pleased with them, great communication throughout. A absolute pleasure to do business with xx

    thumb Lucy Morley
    9/27/2018

    positive review  Brilliant service and quick delivery. Was previously let down by another Facebook seller when it came to my wedding confetti. Kay has restored my faith in businesses on Facebook.

    thumb Amie Rose
    9/26/2018

    positive review  Amazing confetti. Very quick service, spoke to Kay at 10pm on one night and two days later it arrived! We ordered 6 litres and had enough for 100 people (and some for a best man to cover us with the rest!!)

    thumb Bry Mckean
    9/24/2018

    positive review  Thank you so much for our confetti. Your service & quality is perfect. I highly recommend 🙂

    thumb Amie O'Donnell
    9/23/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic confetti at such a reasonable price. Smelt and looked amazing � thank you very much!!! � xx

    thumb Naomi Johanna Reece
    9/23/2018

    positive review  great communication and very helpful. i ordered mine a while ago but used it on 28th Aug. Smells lovely. with what wasn't used i will be putting into organza bags and hanging in a wardrobe. Have recommended to others too 😊

    thumb Carriad Griffiths Carrie Allen
    9/23/2018

    positive review  Absolutely gorgeous confetti. Provided well packaged. Beautiful cones. No pics yet as it was pouring down so had to do our confetti shot inside. The gold confetti cannons after the first dance went down a massive hit and finished off our dance perfectly x thank you x

    thumb Gemma Katy Wright
    9/23/2018

    positive review  Kay has helped us so much with our confetti for our wedding, thank you again for going above and beyond. ❤

    thumb Louise Julian-Crake
    9/21/2018

    positive review  The confetti arrived quickly, and could smell it before even opening the packaging, it was a lovely vibrant colour and it wasn't dusty at all!! looks just like the pictures.

    thumb Kaiya Smith
    9/20/2018

    positive review  Got confetti from Kay today and it's perfect, really nicely presented and gorgeous colours. To top it off Kay was really good with communication and it was fast delivery and great price.

    thumb Lisa Tibble
    9/19/2018